Lever de soleil sur le champ de blé

SPIRITUAL TEACHING

A Spiritual Teaching is a session that offers 3 paths of liberating wisdom:

1) The basis of the teaching is centered on the questions you have, in order to help you understand yourself better, to better live your emotions, your feelings and what you experience on a daily basis. This part of the teaching is the discovery of who you are, through a personal accompaniment which makes it possible to respond to the situations experienced, thanks to my extrasensory perceptions.

2) Following what is asked and experienced, the second part of this session gives access to a spiritual teaching through several forms of meditation or self-reconnection, allowing the release of a hurtful situation or a repetitive pattern, for example. This is where the revelation of the non-conscious takes place in the field of the conscious, thanks to a meditative practice on the chakras, as well as the liberation of the subtle channels (inside the body) and the subtle bodies (outside the body, which is commonly called the aura).

3) The third possibility of this session can relate to a personalized teaching in relation to the different themes of spirituality, such as Akasha, karma, the chakras, the energies and their relations with the interrelated emotions or even different subjects such as mediumship, channeling, contact with your Guide, shamanism, totem animals, synchronicities, extraterrestrial life and the interpretation of dreams. This way of wisdom here takes the form of a private lesson, adapted to the curent needs.

1 to 2 paths can be combined during the same session, in order to fully meet the research and needs of each person.

The idea of ​​this Spiritual Teaching is to find and rediscover all your inner light with the aim of harmonization and realization.

Sky Full of Light_edited.jpg
THE KEYS TO SOUL LIGHT

A session will lead you towards the deep discovery of who you are and respond to your concerns through a karmic and spiritual vision of yourself.
 

I use several types of mediumship to answer your questions, such as aura vision to "read" information in the Akashic Field, as well as channeling if necessary.

In order to reveal the light of your soul, this session can also take the form of a personalized course in order to answer questions about spirituality in general whith the aim of clarifying concepts and principles on awakening of consciousness, energies, karma, reincarnation, life after death, mediumship, Guides, angels, shamanism, totems animals, extra-terrestrial life and the interpretation of dreams.



     To make an appointment or find out more, send an email to:

cim.guykhandjian@gmail.com

Landscape Site Consultation_edited.jpg
ONLINE SESSION

The session is done online by Skype or Zoom.
 

A consultation lasts 2 hours for 220 euros.

You can choose between making a bank transfer or paying via paypal, after the appointment.

If the consultation exceeds 2 hours, each additional 30 minutes costs 60 euros.


The duration of the session therefore depends on your questions or during our discussions, on the questions raised by the answers provided by your energies.

Note that the waiting time for Spiritual Guidance is about 1 year.

If your questions are focused on past lives, I recommend you to click on the following link about Karmic Reading.

Testimonials

""It was a real pleasure to have a meeting with Guy, I knew very little about this type of work, it was a real discovery full of beautiful surprises! I was able to find answers to the most profound questions.
Guy has a lot of humor and a very accessible language that allows us immediately to delve into the subject.
Some parables by Guy were real revelations that gave shivers and opened their eyes to some of the most important topics. It was like opening the window and breathing fresh, fresh air that made us feel awake.

I thank Guy for this session, which clarified so many things and gave me confidence.
This is just the beginning of a lot of work on self-discovery."

 

D.M. PARIS

Lever de soleil sur le champ de blé

ENSEIGNEMENT SPIRITUEL

Un Enseignement Spirituel est une séance qui propose 3 voies de sagesse libératrice :

 

1 ) La base de l'enseignement est dirigée vers les questions que vous avez, afin de vous aider à mieux vous comprendre, pour mieux vivre vos émotions, vos ressentis et ce que vous expérimentez au quotidien. Cette partie de l'enseignement est la découverte de qui vous êtes, au travers d'un accompagnement personnel qui permet de répondre aux situations expérimentées, grâce à mes perceptions extrasensorielles.

 

2) Suite à ce qui est demandé et vécu, la deuxième partie de cette séance donne l'accès à un enseignement spirituel au travers de plusieurs formes de méditations ou de reconnexions à soi, permettant la libération d'une situation blessante ou d'un schéma répétitif, par exemple. C'est ici que la révélation du non-conscient s'effectue dans le champ du conscient, grâce à une pratique méditative sur les chakras, ainsi que la libération des canaux subtils (à l'intérieur du corps) et des corps subtils (à l'extérieur du corps, ce qui est communément appelé l'aura).

 

3) La troisième possibilité de cet enseignement peut porter sur un apprentissage personnalisé en relation avec les différents thèmes de la spiritualité, comme Akasha, le karma, les chakras, les énergies et leurs relations avec les émotions en correspondances ou encore différents sujets comme la médiumnité, le contact avec son Guide, le chamanisme, les animaux totems, les synchronicités, la vie extraterrestre et l’interprétation des rêves. Cette voie de sagesse prend ici la forme d'un cours privé, adapté aux besoins du moment.

1 à 2 voies peuvent être combinées durant la même séance, afin de répondre pleinement à la recherche et à la nécessité de chaque personne.

L'idée de cet Enseignement Spirituel est de retrouver et redécouvrir toute votre lumière intérieure dans un but d'harmonisation et de réalisation.

Sky Full of Light_edited.jpg
LES CLÉS DE LA LUMIÈRE DE L'ÂME

Une séance vous entraînera vers la découverte profonde de qui vous êtes et répond à vos préoccupations au travers d'une vision karmique et spirituelle de vous-même.

J'utilise plusieurs types de médiumnités afin de répondre à vos questions, comme la vision de l'aura pour "lire" les informations dans le Champ Akashique, ainsi que le channeling, si cela est nécessaire.

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, afin de révéler la lumière de votre âme, cette séance peut aussi prendre la forme d'un cours personnalisé afin de répondre à des questions sur la spiritualité en général dans le but d'éclaircir des concepts et des principes sur l'éveil de conscience, les énergies, le karma, la réincarnation, la vie après la mort, la médiumnité, les Guides, les anges, le chamanisme, les animaux totems, la vie extraterrestre et l'interprétation des rêves.

Landscape Site Consultation_edited.jpg
CONSULTATION À DISTANCE

Les consultations se font à distance, soit par Skype ou par Zoom (au choix), pour le rendez-vous.

Une consultation dure 2 heures pour 240 euros.

Si la consultation dépasse 2 heures, chaque 30 minutes supplémentaires coûte 60 euros.

Le temps de la séance dépend donc de vos questions ou lors de nos échanges, des questions suscitées par les réponses apportées par vos énergies.

Pour votre information, le temps d'attente pour une séance d'Enseignement Spirituel est d'environ 1 an.

Si vos questions sont centrées sur les vies antérieures, je vous conseille de vous informer sur la Lecture Karmique.

Pour prendre un rendez-vous ou en savoir plus, envoyez un email à :

cim.guykhandjian@gmail.com

Témoignages

"C’était un vrai bonheur d’avoir fait la séance  avec Guy. Connaissant très peu sur ce type de travail c’était une vrai découverte pleines de belles surprises! J’ai pu trouver des réponses aux questions les plus profondes. 

Guy a beaucoup d’humour et a un langage très accessible qui nous permet tout de suite de se plonger dans le sujet. 

Certaines paraboles proposées par Guy étaient des vraies révélations qui donnaient des frissons et ouvraient les yeux sur des sujets des plus importants. C’était comme ouvrir la fenêtre et respirer de l’air pur et frais qui nous permet de se sentir éveillé. 

 

Je remercie Guy pour cette séance qui m’a éclairci tellement de choses et qui m’a donné de la confiance en moi. 

Ce n’est qu’un début d’un gros travail sur la découverte de soi-même.""

 

D.M. PARIS